Bestuur Stichting Vijverstate

Voorzitter/Beheerder
D. (Dick) Roest
p/a Kolblei 100
1633 DX Avenhorn
Telefoon: 06-36314099
E-mail: beheer@vijverstate.nl
info@vijverstate.nl
dick@vijverstate.nl

Technisch Adviseur
W. (Wim) van het Nederend
p/a Kolblei 100
1633 DX Avenhorn
Telefoon: 06-40015261
E-mail: wim@vijverstate.nl

Lid

J. (Jan) Eelman
Kolblei 309
1633 DX Avenhorn
Telefoon: 0229-541752
E-mail: jan@vijverstate.nl

Lid/adviseur
G.G. (Geert) Dolfing
p/a Kolblei 100
1633 DX Avenhorn
Telefoon: 0229-541562
E-mail: geert@vijverstate.nl 

Lid
P. (Nel) van Agthoven
Kolblei 216
1633 DX Avenhorn
Telefoon: 06-23632877
E-mail: nel@vijverstate.nl

Lid
M. (Manuela) de Man
p/a Middenhof 2
1648 JG De Goorn
Telefoon: 0229-548362
E-mail: m.deman@koggenland.nl

Penningmeester-secr. 
K.(Koos) Knijn
p/a Kolblei 100
1633 DX Avenhorn
Telefoon: 06-11409420
E-mail: penningmeester@vijverstate.nl